Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Print Then Cut is here Hang out with Me

Hi everyone!

I am so excited! I was up til 1am and up early helping people with Print then Cut.


Join us in a live hang out Q&A for Print then cut. Have a drink ready and everytime I say clear your cache take a drink. I have typed that at least 50 times since the release, maybe more. It works so if you are having a problem CLEAR your CACHE we will show how tonight.


There are more videos and pictures below. 

You can come here at 8pm Eastern time, 7pm Central, 6pm Mountain and 5pm Pacific.

Here is the event page https://plus.google.com/events/cv21dctg37gmggs9pks0oflifgg

Here on Youtube  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZPEh26Fso5k





Save Big on Cricut Explore Bundles 
(sponsored post)

It's not too late to save big with September savings at Cricut! Save an additional $10 on Cricut Explore® Machine + Basic Starter Set and Cricut Explore® Machine + Premium Bluetooth Set with code SEPTSPECIAL. Also, don't forget about Free shipping on all orders $35+ with code FREESHIP35!Simply enter the free shipping code at checkout. 

  




Here are some screen shots from Print then cut.

This on is what I am cutting on printable vinyl, I will show in the Hang Out.
 This is one like before will just cut out images.
 This one is flattened and will print then cut around the shape.
 Look at Gover, you can cut him out and use pop dots to get him 3D


 This one just makes me smile!

 This is a new Image set coming out but not available yet!